Fushuai
Hardware
A hardware and metal products company in Houjie, Dongguan, registered since September 2013. The scope covers hardware manufacture, metal products sales, electronic components and communication equipment. The registry read is done: active, manufacture in scope, and risk records are present — four self-risk items including a sale-contract dispute, one peripheral and fifteen historical. This is a disclosure-first listing: no product images, no certificates and no application form have been supplied, so this page records what the registry says and nothing more.
Scope and scale, from the licence.
Hardware Products (五金产品)
The registered scope covers hardware product manufacture, wholesale and retail. Without a product catalogue or specification sheet, this page cannot list models, materials, sizes or finishes. What is confirmed is that manufacture is in the scope and the company is in Houjie, Dongguan — a district with a long hardware and furniture-hardware cluster history.
Metal Products (金属制品)
Metal products sales is in the scope. Whether this means formed metal parts, stampings, castings, CNC-machined components or finished goods is not stated. Ask the factory for a product list and representative samples.
Electronic Components (电子元器件)
The scope includes manufacture and sale of electronic components and power-electronic components. The range of this clause is broad; the factory has not specified which component types it actually makes or trades.
Communication Equipment (通讯设备)
Mobile communication equipment manufacture and sale are in the scope. Whether the company actually manufactures communication devices or only trades them is not clear from the registry alone.
What Is Not On Record
No product catalogue, no specification sheet, no test report, no certificate, no factory photograph and no customer reference. The licence carries no import/export clause. All of this is disclosed rather than omitted.
What the registry confirms, and what stays open.
Manufacture in Scope, Detail Not Yet Known
The registry confirms hardware manufacture, electronic component manufacture and communication equipment manufacture are within the licensed scope. Whether the company runs its own production lines or subcontracts is not stated — a factory visit or a video walkthrough would settle this. The registered address is in Houjie Town, one of Dongguan’s established hardware and furniture-hardware areas.
Thirteen Years on the Registry
Established 11 September 2013 — thirteen years of continuous registration with no gap, no revocation and no suspension. The original name was 东莞市首富五金有限公司 (Dongguan Shoufu Hardware Co., Ltd.), changed to the current name. The “approved time” field on the registry shows 7 May 2026, which is the most recent annual-report or change approval, not the founding date.
Small Scale, Disclosed
Registered capital RMB 600,000 with RMB 447,000 paid in — both figures are on the public record. Insured staff count is 6; the company self-reports fewer than 50 employees. This is a small entity, and that is recorded here rather than talked around.
Risk Records Are Present
The registry read on 2026-10-04 returns 4 self-risk items (one court document mentioning the company in a sale-contract dispute, and three service-of-process notices), 1 peripheral risk (a case filing involving a senior person), and 15 historical risk items. None of these is a red flag that would block listing, but a buyer should read the details before placing an order — a sale-contract dispute tells you something about how this supplier handles commercial disagreements.
No Import/Export Scope
The licence does not carry an import/export clause, and there is no indication of a customs consignor registration. If this factory is to ship directly to an overseas buyer, either the scope needs to be amended or a licensed trading company must sit in the chain. Ask who will be the exporter of record, issue the commercial invoice and appear on the bill of lading.
What was checked — and what the check found.
No product certificate, no test report and no factory photograph exist on this listing. What is verified is the registry: legal name, credit code, status, registration date, capital, paid-in capital, staff count, address, scope and risk records were read on 2026-10-04 from an official registry source and are quoted as recorded, including the fact that the scope carries no import/export clause, that the registered industry is retail rather than manufacturing (while the scope itself includes manufacture), and that risk records are present. All product statements, capabilities and commercial terms are absent because no product information has been supplied.
What the registry says, and what it does not.
Fushuai Hardware is Dongguan Fushuai Hardware Co., Ltd. (东莞市富帅五金有限公司), registered on 11 September 2013 in Houjie Town, Dongguan. The company was originally named 东莞市首富五金有限公司 and later renamed. An official registry read on 4 October 2026 returns active status, RMB 600,000 registered capital with RMB 447,000 paid in, 6 insured staff, and a scope covering hardware product manufacture, metal product sales, electronic component manufacture and mobile communication equipment manufacture — but no import/export clause. The credit code 9144190007792632XJ passes its check digit and 441900 is the division code for Dongguan.
This is a disclosure-first listing. No product catalogue, no specification sheet, no test report, no certificate, no factory photograph and no customer reference have been supplied. The registered scope is broad, covering hardware, metals, electronics and communication equipment, but the company’s name and location both point to hardware as the core. Houjie Town is part of Dongguan’s furniture and hardware cluster.
The risk profile is not zero. Four self-risk items include a court document in a sale-contract dispute and service-of-process notices. Fifteen historical risk items are on record. For a company with RMB 600,000 of registered capital and six insured staff, the dispute history is something a buyer should factor in — not as a disqualifier, but as context for the terms and payment structure of a first order.
Thirteen years on the registry, one name change along the way.
Company registered
东莞市首富五金有限公司 registered 11 September 2013 in Dongguan; hardware products in scope from the start.
Renamed to Fushuai
Changed from 东莞市首富五金有限公司 to 东莞市富帅五金有限公司. The exact date of the name change is not separately stated.
Most recent approval
Approved time on the registry: 7 May 2026 — the most recent annual-report or scope-change approval.
Registry read · listed on CMH
Official registry read on 4 October 2026: active, RMB 600,000 registered capital (447,000 paid in), 6 insured staff, manufacture in scope, import/export not in scope, 4 self-risk items, 1 peripheral, 15 historical.
Possible buyers, read off the registered scope.
Hardware Distributors
Distributors looking for a Dongguan-based hardware source with manufacture in scope. Without a catalogue, the first step is to send your target product specification and ask what the factory actually makes.
OEM / ODM Buyers
Buyers with their own drawings or samples who need a hardware manufacturer. The registered scope allows it; verify the actual production capability before committing.
Trading Companies
Since the licence has no import/export clause, a trading company may be involved in the export chain. Trading companies already working with Dongguan hardware can evaluate whether to add this factory to their supply base.
Sourcing guides for this category
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
Product Inspection in China Before Shipment: A Buyer's Guide
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
More verified factories
Ruixin CNC Precision
Hensim Industry
Huaqiu Acrylic
TengLe Hardware
Frequently Asked Questions
What does Fushuai Hardware make?
The registered scope includes hardware product manufacture, metal product sales, electronic component manufacture and communication equipment manufacture. Without a product catalogue or factory visit, this page cannot say which of these the company actually produces day to day. The company name says “hardware” and it is in Houjie, Dongguan, which is a hardware cluster area.
Is this listing CMH-verified?
Yes, on the registry check. An official registry read on 4 October 2026 confirms the legal name, credit code (check digit passes), active status, the registration date 2013-09-11, RMB 600,000 registered capital with RMB 447,000 paid in, 6 insured staff and the scope in its own words. It does not confirm any product, any capability or any commercial term — none has been supplied.
Are there any risk records?
Yes. The registry read returns 4 self-risk items (one court document in a sale-contract dispute and three service-of-process notices), 1 peripheral risk item (a case filing involving a senior person) and 15 historical risk items. None blocks listing, but a buyer should read the court document before placing a first order.
Can they export directly?
The licence does not carry an import/export clause. If you are buying for export, ask which legal entity will be the exporter of record. A trading company or scope amendment may be needed.
What should I send to get a quote?
Start with a description of the product you need: type, material, dimensions, finish, quantity and target country. This listing has no product detail, so your enquiry is the starting point.
Talk to Fushuai Hardware directly.
Tell us what you are looking for — hardware products, metal parts, electronic components — with the specification, material, finish, quantity and target market. This listing has no product detail yet, so your enquiry is how we learn what to put on this page.
