/ Commercial LED Lighting CMH-F-FF8903

DD-ERA
Lighting

A Foshan manufacturer specialising in commercial LED lighting, including linear lights, track lights and floodlights. The company operates a 20,000 m² facility in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, with monthly capacity of 400,000–600,000 pieces. Certified ISO 9001, TUV-CE, RoHS and CB. Designated a national high-tech enterprise. Products exported to 48+ countries. Founded August 2013; registry verified.

Foshan, GuangdongCommercial LED lighting20,000 m² factoryEst. 2013
01What we build

Linear, track & flood, ISO 9001 + TUV-CE + CB certified.

/ 001

LED Linear Lights

LED linear luminaires for commercial spaces, supermarkets and retail environments. The company website lists multiple series (XT1-A, XT2, XT3, XT4–XT7, XT14, XT23, XT26, XT27) with detailed specifications. Die-cast aluminium construction with exclusive private moulds. Confirm wattage range, CCT, CRI, beam angle, dimming options, IP rating and applicable standards.

/ 002

LED Track Lights

Track-mounted LED spotlights for commercial, retail and hospitality lighting. The product range appears to cover multiple wattage brackets. Confirm track adapter compatibility (3-circuit, global, etc.), beam angles,?and colour rendering specifications.

/ 003

LED Floodlights

LED floodlights for architectural, landscape and area lighting. Confirm wattage range, IP rating, surge protection, mounting options and photometric data.

/ 004

High-Power LED Bulbs

High-power LED replacement bulbs. Confirm wattage, lumen output, base type, beam angle and applicable certifications.

/ 005

OEM / ODM Services

The company offers OEM and ODM production with 10+ years of R&D experience. Monthly capacity is 400,000–600,000 pieces across SMD, injection-moulding and assembly workshops. Confirm MOQ (website states 200 pcs/model), tooling charges, sampling terms and design review services.

02Capabilities

What the registry confirms, and what stays open.

/ 001

Registry Verified — Foshan, Guangdong

The company is registered as 佛山市东电时代照明有限公司, USCC 914406050767403048, with status “存续” (active) in Foshan. Company type: limited-liability company (USCC prefix 91). Credit-code check digit verified. Division code 440605 = Nanhai District, Foshan. Legal representative: 江泽盈.

/ 002

20,000 m² Facility — 400K–600K pcs/month

The company website states a 20,000 m² modern standard industrial facility with monthly production capacity of 400,000–600,000 LED luminaires. Workshops include SMD assembly, injection moulding and final lighting assembly.

/ 003

ISO 9001, TUV-CE, RoHS, CB Certified

Certifications listed on the company website include ISO 9001 quality management, TUV-CE, RoHS, ERP and CB. The company is also designated as a national high-tech enterprise (国家高新技术企业). Certificate copies have not been supplied to ChinaMakersHub for independent verification.

/ 004

Exports to 48+ Countries

The company website states products are exported to 48+ countries, with applications in supermarkets and commercial spaces. 10+ years of R&D experience with in-house design, electronic component development and appearance structure patents.

03Credentials

What was checked — and what the check found.

Business Licence
Registry verified · 存续 (active) · USCC 914406050767403048
地
Location
Foshan, Guangdong · USCC region 440605 = Nanhai District · Danzao Town (website)
网
Website
dd-eralighting.com · full English site · product specs · client feedback
ISO 9001
Claimed on website · copy not supplied to CMH
欧
TUV-CE / RoHS / ERP
Claimed on website · copies not supplied to CMH
安
CB Certificate
Claimed on website · copy not supplied to CMH
高
National High-Tech Enterprise
Claimed on website · copy not supplied to CMH
CMH
Listing Status
CMH-F-FF8903 · registry verified · production checks open

Registry data for this company has been checked via Chinese enterprise-data sources on 2026-09-08. The company is registered as active (存续) in Foshan, Guangdong. The company website (dd-eralighting.com) describes a 20,000 m² facility in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, with monthly production capacity of 400,000–600,000 LED luminaires and certifications including ISO 9001, TUV-CE, RoHS, ERP and CB. The company is designated as a national high-tech enterprise. These claims are per the company website and have not been independently verified by ChinaMakersHub — certificate copies have not been supplied. Insured employee count was not stated in the background check. Buyers should request certificate copies and verify production capability directly or via factory audit before placing orders.

04About

A commercial LED maker in Foshan, 20,000 m², national high-tech enterprise.

DD-ERA Lighting is the ChinaMakersHub listing name for Foshan Dongdian Era Lighting Co., Ltd. (佛山市东电时代照明有限公司), a company registered in Foshan, Guangdong Province. The company manufactures commercial LED lighting products, including linear lights, track lights and floodlights.

The company was founded on 30 August 2013 and operates from a 20,000 m² facility in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan. Legal representative: 江泽盈. The English-language website (dd-eralighting.com) describes 10+ years of R&D experience, monthly capacity of 400,000–600,000 pieces, and products exported to 48+ countries.

Certifications claimed on the website include ISO 9001, TUV-CE, RoHS, ERP and CB. The company also holds national high-tech enterprise designation. Certificate copies have not been supplied to ChinaMakersHub for independent verification. All unverified claims are listed as open items on this page.

05Story

Founded August 2013, registry verified September 2026.

2013-08

Company Founded

佛山市东电时代照明有限公司 registered on 30 August 2013 in Nanhai District, Foshan. Legal representative: 江泽盈.

2026-09

Listed on ChinaMakersHub

Listed under lighting with registry verified. English website dd-eralighting.com describes 20,000 m² facility, 400K–600K pcs/month, ISO 9001 / TUV-CE / RoHS / CB certifications, and national high-tech enterprise designation. Certificate copies and product photos have been requested.

06Applications

Who sources commercial LED lighting from China — and what to verify.

/ 001

Retail & Supermarket Lighting Buyers

LED linear lights and track lights for retail stores, supermarkets and shopping centres. Confirm lumen output, CRI, dimming compatibility and energy-efficiency ratings for the target market.

/ 002

Commercial & Office Lighting Specifiers

Commercial LED luminaires for offices, lobbies, conference rooms and hospitality spaces. Ask for photometric data (IES/LDT files), glare ratings (UGR) and dimming system compatibility.

/ 003

Lighting Distributors & Brands

OEM/ODM LED lighting for distributors and brand owners. The 400K–600K monthly capacity and private-mould capability suggest readiness for branded production runs. Confirm MOQ, logo placement, packaging customisation and certification transfer.

/ 004

Architectural & Landscape Lighting Projects

LED floodlights and linear fixtures for architectural facades, landscape and area lighting. Confirm IP rating, surge protection, colour consistency and project reference list.

/ 005

Sourcing Agents & Traders

A Foshan-based commercial LED lighting source for agents building a lighting supplier base in the Pearl River Delta. National high-tech enterprise with multiple certifications.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Is this listing CMH-verified?

The registry has been verified: the company is registered and active in Foshan since August 2013. The company website describes substantial production capability and multiple certifications, but certificate copies have not been supplied to ChinaMakersHub for independent verification. The listing carries a registry-verified mark but production checks remain open.

What does DD-ERA Lighting make?

The company manufactures commercial LED lighting, including linear lights, track lights, floodlights and high-power bulbs. The website lists multiple product series with detailed specifications and states OEM/ODM capability.

How large is the factory?

The company website states 20,000 m² of facility space in Danzao Town, Nanhai District, Foshan, with monthly capacity of 400,000–600,000 pieces. Workshops include SMD assembly, injection moulding and final assembly.

What certifications does it have?

The website claims ISO 9001, TUV-CE, RoHS, ERP, CB and national high-tech enterprise designation. Certificate copies have not been supplied to ChinaMakersHub. Request copies at inquiry.

What should I send to get a quote?

Lighting type, wattage, CCT, CRI, beam angle, IP rating, housing finish, applicable certification, quantity and target delivery date. MOQ is 200 pcs/model per the company website.

What did the ChinaMakersHub check find?

Run on 2026-09-08 against Chinese enterprise records: active since August 2013, registered in Nanhai District, Foshan, limited-liability company. English website describes 20,000 m², 400K–600K pcs/month, ISO 9001 / TUV-CE / CB. Open: certificate copies, employee count, product photos.

Talk to DD-ERA Lighting directly.

State the lighting type (linear light, track light, floodlight, high-power bulb), wattage, colour temperature (CCT), CRI requirement, beam angle, housing finish, IP rating, quantity, applicable certification (CE, UL, SAA, etc.) and target delivery date. MOQ from 200 pcs per model per the company website. Ask for the full product catalogue, IES files and lead times.

CMH Verified Supplier
ChinaMakersHub Audit Program · September 2026
Business registry entry checked佛山市东电时代照明有限公司 · registered 2013-08-30 · status 存续 (active) · checked 2026-09-08
Credit code format checks out统一社会信用代码 914406050767403048 · check digit passes · 440605 = Nanhai District, Foshan
English website with full product specsdd-eralighting.com · product parameters · client feedback section
Production capability described20,000 m² facility · 400K–600K pcs/month · SMD + injection moulding + assembly
Certifications claimed on websiteISO 9001 · TUV-CE · RoHS · ERP · CB · national high-tech enterprise
Certificate copies not supplied to CMHAll certifications are per company website — copies not independently verified
Insured staff count not statedBackground check did not include an insured employee count
Product photos not supplied to CMHNo product photos or catalogue supplied to ChinaMakersHub