CLCO Amorphoustech
Amorphous and nanocrystalline cores, common-mode chokes and car-audio chokes from Guanhu, Shenzhen — registered since 2003 with manufacturing and export clauses on the record. IATF 16949 and ISO 9001 certificate copies sighted with numbers and expiry dates; two partner plants named; built to the buyer’s sample, with MOQ from 900 pieces.
Photographs supplied by the company in September 2026 · ChinaMakersHub has not visited, and the company did not say which shop-floor photographs were taken at which site
| Range | |
| Spec / Format | |
| Image Source | |
| MOQ | |
| Sample | 7–10 days (stated) |
| Lead Time | 15–20 days (stated) |
| Service | ODM, to the buyer’s sample or specification |
Cores, and the parts wound on them.
Amorphous & Nanocrystalline Cores
The base material line and the reason the company is named after it: amorphous (非晶) and super-microcrystalline / nanocrystalline (超微晶 / 纳米晶) toroidal cores, sold as cores and as the magnetic heart of the inductor lines below. One worked example was supplied on 2026-09-21: a 40×25×15 mm amorphous core in a white case (case 44.7±0.5 outside, 21.3±0.5 inside, 18.1±0.5 mm high), inductance 70 µH minimum at 10 kHz, 0.25 V — the number of turns used for that measurement is not stated. Minimum pack 150, MOQ 900 pieces. There is still no table of core grades, permeability, saturation flux density or loss — ask for one by grade before comparing against a Hitachi, VAC or Antai equivalent.
Common-Mode Chokes
The volume line by page count on the company’s site: EMI / EMC common-mode chokes for air conditioners, commercial displays and, since late 2025, energy-storage power. The worked example supplied is CMPT20128-35mH, a vertical four-pin choke for appliance and energy-storage power supplies: 35 mH +50% / −30% per winding at 10 kHz, 0.1 V; DCR 80 mΩ max; rated current 3.5 A max; drawing envelope 27.0 × 18.0 mm max footprint and 32.0 mm max height, 1.0 mm pins. Minimum pack 500, MOQ 2,000 pieces. Not supplied: impedance against frequency, temperature rise, or the core grade.
Filter Inductors & Amorphous Inductors
Filter inductors, amorphous inductors and general inductor coils for PC power supplies, industrial power supplies and household appliances. One part number carries electrical data on the company’s website: CMF1505, an automotive choke rated 75 µH at 10–20 A. The rest of the range is named but not specified; the company says most of it is built to the buyer’s sample or drawing, which is why there is no catalogue table to publish.
Automotive Electronics: Filters & Audio Chokes
A distinct product family on the site — automotive electronic filters and car-audio chokes, with car audio, digital electricity meters and set-top boxes named as end applications. This is the family the IATF 16949 certificate covers: the copy sighted states the scope as “design and production of car audio chokes” and nothing wider. Five of the thirty utility-model patents the company listed are for car-audio chokes, filters and inductors.
Magnetic Amplifiers & Instrument Transformers
Magnetic amplifiers (磁放大器), constant inductors and instrument transformers (互感器) — older, narrower lines that the registered business scope names explicitly. Magnetic amplifiers are used for precision secondary-side regulation in switching supplies and for smooth high-power control in plating and electrolysis equipment; the company publishes an article explaining the application but no product specification.
ODM, to Your Sample or Specification
The company states that most of its inductors are non-standard: the buyer sends a sample or a specification, the company builds samples, and a quotation follows once the sample is confirmed — ODM, in its own words. Stated terms on both worked examples: samples in 7–10 days, production in 15–20 days. Chokes ship in an outer carton with inner blister trays; cores in an outer carton with inner paper tubes. A photograph the company supplied shows cartons labelled “MADE IN CHINA TO BRAZIL”, size CMP25*40*15, 150 pieces per carton — the same pack quantity it states for the 40×25×15 core.
What the record and the documents show, and what stays open.
Registered 2003 — and the Former Name Checks Out
The registry read on 2026-09-19 puts the business term as starting 2003-08-21, which matches the company’s own claim of a 2003 founding. The enterprise record also carries one former name: 深圳市创利电子有限公司 (Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd.) — exactly the predecessor the company names on its About page. A business-licence copy was sighted on 2026-09-21.
Manufacturing and Export Clauses, Plus a Trade-Operator Filing
The registered scope reads “非晶、超微晶器件,电感,线圈,变压器,磁放大器,互感器的生产及销售” (production and sale), followed by “货物及技术进出口” (import and export of goods and technology). Licensed items: none. Sighted on 2026-09-21: a foreign-trade operator filing form, No. 05004889, dated 2021-09-14, in this company’s name. The company states that all outside business, exports included, is done under this entity. The customs registration code was not supplied; the import/export code box on the form is blank.
The Registered Industry Code Says Retail
Worth stating because it looks like a contradiction and is not resolved here: the enterprise record classifies the company under 零售业 (retail), while the scope text, the certificates and the product range all describe manufacturing. The company’s own organisation chart does show a sales counter in an electronics market alongside its production lines. Industry codes are assigned at registration and frequently never updated; this listing reports both rather than choosing.
The Two Out-of-Province Plants Are Separate Companies — Now Named
The company names them in writing: the Nanning plant is 隆安县誉恩达电子有限公司 (Long’an County, Guangxi) and the Hunan plant is 湖南芯磁电子科技有限公司. It describes both as independent legal entities and “strategic partners” that take on part of the processing and supplementary production of some specifications. Door signs in the photographs it supplied carry each partner’s name beside CLCO’s own. ChinaMakersHub has not run registry reads on either, and ownership links are not known. The organisation chart also shows a Jiangxi plant, whose operating entity is not named.
Which Site the Certificates Cover
Both quality certificates name the Shenzhen address only. IATF 16949 lists the production site as 2/F, Building 13, Guanlan Industrial Park; ISO 9001 lists 201, No. 22 in the same park, which is also the registered address. Neither names the Long’an or Hunan partner plants. The enterprise record shows 22 social-insurance contributors at this company, against 45 and 38 staff the company’s website gives for those two plants. If certified production matters to your order, ask in writing which site will make it.
Thirty Utility-Model Patents, Listed With Numbers
A patent schedule supplied on 2026-09-21 lists 30 utility-model patents, every one with this company as applicant and marked granted, with application and publication numbers — the earliest filed in December 2020, the latest (CN224708668U) published 2026-09-01. Subjects: amorphous cores with impact, corrosion and anti-detachment structures, car-audio chokes and filters, EMI filters, and production jigs for winding, dispensing, drilling, sorting and testing. There are no invention patents in the list. The company’s website says 32. ChinaMakersHub did not check the numbers against the CNIPA register.
Shop Floor, From the Company’s Own Photographs
Photographs and fourteen short videos supplied on 2026-09-21 show a reception with an honours wall, an incoming-inspection station, a signed coil production line with bench winding stations, automatic machines fed by vibratory bowl feeders handling cased cores, an environmental test chamber and a salt-spray cabinet, a bench of test instruments, racked stores, and finished goods being packed into export cartons and loaded. ChinaMakersHub has not visited, and the company did not say which photographs were taken at which site.
One Affiliate Is in Liquidation
The risk read returned zero self-risk items for this company. It returned one peripheral item: an invested company, 深圳市前海创盈非晶电感科技发展有限公司, carries liquidation information. That is a related entity, not this one, and it does not by itself say anything about this company’s solvency — but a buyer signing a first order should confirm which entity is on the contract and that it is not that one.
Litigation History Is Mostly the Company Suing Buyers
Eighteen historical risk items: ten case filings (eight where this company is the plaintiff, two where it is the defendant), two hearing notices, four judgment documents and one court notice, essentially all sales-contract disputes (买卖合同纠纷), plus one historical administrative penalty with no detail attached. A supplier that has sued eight customers over sales contracts is usually a supplier that has been left unpaid; read it that way rather than as a quality signal, and expect firm payment terms.
What was checked — and what the check found.
The registry read supports the stamp: the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440300 prefix matching the registered Shenzhen address, the company is active (存续), the business term starts 2003-08-21, and the registered scope carries both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause with no licensed items. The recorded former name, 深圳市创利电子有限公司, matches the predecessor the company names on its own About page. Self-risk items: none. When this page was first published on 2026-09-19 no document had been sighted. On 2026-09-21 the company supplied copies: its business licence, a foreign-trade operator filing form, an IATF 16949:2016 certificate from AENOR, an ISO 9001:2015 certificate from DCI, its national high-tech enterprise certificate, a schedule of 30 utility-model patents, the names of its two partner plants, and sizes, ratings and commercial terms for two worked examples. The certificate numbers, scopes and dates above are copied from those documents. ChinaMakersHub has read the copies; it has not yet looked the numbers up with AENOR, the IATF database, DCI, CNCA or CNIPA, and any buyer can. What stays open: the customs registration code; RoHS and REACH declarations; UL files for wire and tape; third-party test reports; a core-grade table and impedance curves; annual capacity and headcount per site; the entity behind the Jiangxi plant on the organisation chart; and how the IATF site address (Building 13, 2/F) relates to the registered and ISO address (No. 22, room 201) in the same park. Alongside that, unchanged from the registry read: the record classifies the company as retail; 22 insured contributors; one invested affiliate carrying liquidation information; eighteen historical sales-contract litigation items, mostly as plaintiff, and one historical administrative penalty without detail.
A materials company, read off the record.
CLCO is the trading name of 深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 (Shenzhen CLCO Amorphoustech Inductor Co., Ltd), a maker of amorphous and nanocrystalline magnetic cores and the inductors wound on them — common-mode chokes, filter inductors, magnetic amplifiers, instrument transformers and car-audio chokes — registered in Guanhu, Longhua, Shenzhen. The registry read on 2026-09-19 shows an active limited company whose business term starts 2003-08-21, with both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause in its registered scope, and one former name on the record: Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd.
The technical position is a material one. Amorphous and nanocrystalline alloys carry far higher permeability than ferrite, so a common-mode choke built on a nanocrystalline core reaches the same impedance in a smaller body — which is why the company’s stated end markets are PC and industrial power supplies, appliances, automotive electronics, car audio, electricity meters, set-top boxes and, most recently, energy-storage power. Most of what it sells is built to the buyer’s sample or specification, so there is no catalogue of ratings. Two worked examples are on file: the CMPT20128-35mH vertical common-mode choke (35 mH, 3.5 A, DCR 80 mΩ max) and a 40×25×15 mm cased amorphous core (70 µH minimum at 10 kHz).
Read the record as it now stands. The registry confirms the 2003 founding date, the predecessor name and both clauses. Copies sighted on 2026-09-21 add an IATF 16949:2016 certificate from AENOR scoped to car audio chokes and valid to March 2029, an ISO 9001:2015 certificate from DCI valid to June 2027, a national high-tech certificate that runs out in October 2026, and thirty utility-model patents by number. The company has named its two out-of-province plants as separate partner companies and says contracts and exports run through this entity. Still open: the customs code, material declarations, test reports, a core-grade table, capacity and per-site headcount. The registry items that were reported before are unchanged — a retail industry code, 22 insured staff, an affiliate in liquidation and a litigation history that is mostly this company suing buyers. Contact routes through ChinaMakersHub; direct details are exchanged after first inquiry.
From Chuangli Electronic, on the record.
Business term begins as Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic
The enterprise record puts the business term from 2003-08-21 and carries 深圳市创利电子有限公司 as a former name — the same predecessor the company names on its own About page. The record does not date the change to the present name, so no year is given here.
Plaque from the Qianhai Equity Exchange
A plaque dated 2016-03-20 records the company as listed on the Qianhai Equity Exchange, a regional equity board in Shenzhen, under code 667010. This is not a stock-exchange listing.
Thirty utility-model patents filed
The patent schedule the company supplied runs from six filings in December 2020 to one in August 2025, thirty in all, covering core structures, car-audio chokes and filters, and production jigs. A foreign-trade operator filing in this company’s name is dated 2021-09-14.
High-tech certificate, then ISO 9001
National high-tech enterprise certificate GR202344201387 is dated 2023-10-16 and runs three years. The ISO 9001:2015 certificate from DCI, No. 201354, was issued 2024-06-21 for the production of amorphous magnetic rings and inductance coils.
IATF 16949 for car audio chokes
AENOR issued IATF 16949:2016 certificate RA02-0124/2026 on 2026-03-22, valid to 2029-03-21, for the design and production of car audio chokes at the Shenzhen site. The company had posted an energy-storage common-mode choke as a new product in November 2025.
Listed on ChinaMakersHub, then documented
Listed 2026-09-19 on the registry read alone, with no documents sighted. On 2026-09-21 the company supplied its licence, certificates, patent schedule, the names of its partner plants, two worked product examples and photographs, and this page was rewritten from them.
Where these cores go to work.
Switching Power Supply & Charger Makers
PC and industrial power supplies are the company’s oldest stated market, and the nanocrystalline common-mode choke is the part that earns its place there — same attenuation in a smaller body than ferrite. Send your target insertion-loss curve and the physical envelope; ask for the core grade and an impedance-versus-frequency plot, because neither has been supplied.
Energy-Storage & Inverter Builders
The line the company has developed most recently. Its worked example, CMPT20128-35mH, is stated for appliance and energy-storage power supplies: 35 mH per winding, 3.5 A max, DCR 80 mΩ max, MOQ 2,000 pieces. Ask for saturation behaviour, temperature rise at rated current and a sample before designing it in.
Automotive Electronics & Car Audio
The IATF 16949:2016 certificate sighted covers the design and production of car audio chokes at the Shenzhen site, to March 2029. If you buy a different automotive part from this company, that part is outside the certified scope as written — ask how it is controlled. Look the IATF number up yourself before qualifying, and ask which site builds your part.
Appliance & Consumer OEMs
Air-conditioner and commercial-display chokes are listed by application, and the company builds to the buyer’s sample. Send the incumbent part and its dimensions; stated sampling is 7–10 days and production 15–20 days.
Metering & Instrument Transformer Buyers
Instrument transformers and constant inductors for digital electricity meters are in the registered scope and named on the site — a narrow, standards-driven segment. Ask which meter standard the parts have been built to before treating this as a qualified source.
Core Buyers & Component Distributors
The company sells cores as well as wound parts, which is the cleaner way to test it: order cores to a size and measure them. The 40×25×15 mm cased core is stated at 70 µH minimum at 10 kHz, MOQ 900, 150 per pack. No grade, permeability or loss table has been supplied, so expect to specify the material yourself.
Sourcing guides for this category
What Documents to Request From a Chinese Supplier Before Your First Order
The 27-Point China Factory Audit Checklist
How to Request a Sample from a Chinese Factory (Without Getting Burned)
Product Inspection in China Before Shipment: A Buyer's Guide
More verified factories
Qiming
Anxun Biotechnology
Donghong
Aidengniao Menswear (YONGXING Apparel)
Frequently Asked Questions
What does CLCO make?
Amorphous and nanocrystalline (super-microcrystalline) magnetic cores, and the components wound on them: common-mode chokes, filter inductors, amorphous inductors, magnetic amplifiers, instrument transformers, automotive electronic filters and car-audio chokes. The company says most of its inductors are non-standard and built ODM: the buyer sends a sample or a specification, samples are made and confirmed, and the quotation follows.
Are the ISO 9001 and IATF 16949 certificates verified?
Copies of both were sighted on 2026-09-21, with numbers, scopes and dates legible. IATF 16949:2016 was issued by AENOR, certificate RA02-0124/2026, IATF No. 0471096, for the design and production of car audio chokes at 2/F, Building 13, Guanlan Industrial Park, Shenzhen; first issued 2026-03-22, valid to 2029-03-21. ISO 9001:2015 was issued by DCI Certification Ltd, No. 201354, for the production of amorphous magnetic rings and inductance coils; issued 2024-06-21, expires 2027-06-20. ChinaMakersHub has read the copies but has not yet looked the numbers up with the issuers or the IATF database. Note the IATF scope: car audio chokes only, at the Shenzhen site only.
Can it export in its own name?
The registered scope carries a 「货物及技术进出口」 (import and export of goods and technology) clause, and a foreign-trade operator filing form in this company’s name, No. 05004889 dated 2021-09-14, was sighted. The company states that all outside business, exports included, is done under this entity. A photograph it supplied shows cartons labelled “MADE IN CHINA TO BRAZIL”. The customs registration code was not supplied; ask for it, and for a recent export declaration, if you need to be sure.
Who actually makes the parts?
The Shenzhen company and two partner plants. The company names the partners as 隆安县誉恩达电子有限公司 in Long’an County, Guangxi, and 湖南芯磁电子科技有限公司 in Hunan, and describes them as independent legal entities and strategic partners that take on part of the processing and supplementary production of some specifications. Its organisation chart also shows a Jiangxi plant, not named. Both quality certificates name the Shenzhen address only, and the enterprise record shows 22 insured staff at this company. Ask which site will make your order, and get it in writing.
What are the MOQ, sampling time and lead times?
Stated on two worked examples supplied on 2026-09-21. CMPT20128-35mH vertical common-mode choke: MOQ 2,000 pieces, minimum pack 500, outer carton with inner blister trays. Amorphous core 40×25×15 mm in a white case: MOQ 900 pieces, minimum pack 150, outer carton with inner paper tubes. Both: samples in 7–10 days, production in 15–20 days. Most other parts are non-standard and quoted after a sample is confirmed. No annual capacity figure has been supplied.
What did the ChinaMakersHub check find?
Run on 2026-09-19 against the national enterprise record: the company is active (存续), a limited company whose business term starts 2003-08-21, registered in Guanhu, Longhua, Shenzhen; the 18-digit credit code passes the national check-digit rule with a 440300 prefix matching the address; the registered scope carries both a manufacturing clause and an import/export clause with no licensed items; the recorded former name matches the predecessor the company names itself; registered capital 10m RMB with 2.32m paid in; 22 insured contributors. Zero self-risk items. One peripheral item: an invested company carries liquidation information. Eighteen historical items, almost all sales-contract litigation — eight filings as plaintiff, two as defendant — plus one historical administrative penalty with no detail. The registered industry code reads retail, which conflicts with the manufacturing scope and is reported rather than resolved.
What changed on this page on 2026-09-21?
When the page was first published, two days earlier, the company had supplied no documents and every certificate and patent claim was marked as its own statement. It then sent copies of its business licence, a foreign-trade operator filing form, IATF 16949 and ISO 9001 certificates, its national high-tech certificate, a schedule of 30 utility-model patents, the names of its two partner plants, ratings and commercial terms for two products, and photographs and videos of its products and shop floor. The page now quotes numbers and dates from those copies and says so. What ChinaMakersHub has not done is look those numbers up with the issuers; what the company has not yet supplied is listed under Credentials.
Which company name is the right one?
深圳市创盈非晶新材料技术有限公司 — that is what the enterprise record carries and what credit code 91440300752547607T belongs to. In English the documents differ: the IATF 16949 certificate and the trade-operator filing form say Shenzhen CLCO Amorphoustech Inductor Co., Ltd; the ISO 9001 certificate says Shenzhen Chuangying Amorphous New Material Technology Co., Ltd.; and the enterprise record still carries the predecessor’s English name, Shenzhen Chuangli Electronic Co., Ltd. The ISO certificate and the filing form print the credit code, which ties them to the Chinese registered name. This page follows the trade-operator filing, Shenzhen CLCO Amorphoustech Inductor Co., Ltd, because that is the English name the company itself filed for foreign trade — the one that belongs on export documents and invoices. It is not a substitute for the Chinese name: use the Chinese registered name and the credit code on any contract, and expect the ISO certificate to carry the other English spelling.
Talk to CLCO directly.
Send the electrical requirement — inductance, rated and saturation current, attenuation target, temperature rise and the physical envelope — or a sample of the part you use now; the company builds to either. Ask for the core grade and an impedance curve, because neither has been supplied. If you buy to an automotive requirement, look up IATF No. 0471096 yourself and check that your part falls inside the certified scope. Ask which site will build your order. ChinaMakersHub will route the request.
